Santa’s a rip off!

Seriously a rip off. Santa wanted $30 for a picture with my baby. Seriously … $30?! What have we come to? He’s suppossed to spread joy to all little boys & girls around the world! I’m not joyful to shell out $30 for a picture. Here’s how it all went down …

We were at the mall a couple days before Christmas. Found Santa’s workshop and waited in line. Got to the front to see the “price list.” It states … “Best Value: $30 package.” I’m sorry, but I only needed 1 picture to begin with. Why are you selling me more? So I went to talk to the lady just so I could buy my 1 picture. Nope, had to purchase the package.

Then, William says, “Let’s take Little C to Trader Joe’s Monday night.” Why you ask? Because they had Santa for free! And…you didn’t even have to bring your camera because they were taking pictures. Another reason to support T.J.’s!

I think next year William might be Santa for a nice chunk of change!

Here we are waiting in line … prior to seeing the price list.

Tags:

About jenetsimmons

We are two people that love each other & our sweet baby boy. We love the simplicities in life like sitting outside when the weather is beautiful, going for a drive, snuggling in our jammies. We love our family & friends.

Leave a Reply

