Marriage Monday

When Will & I were dating, I think I laughed at just about everything he said. Was he funny or was I trying to flirt? It’s a toss-up.

Today, he’s still pretty funny. I think it’s attractive when he can make me laugh. I love laughing with him. And, with anyone for that matter. Laughing always lightens up the mood.

Being silly, smiling, laughing, joking are all fabulous traits. After all, much of life is taken too seriously. So, be silly a little bit more. Laugh a whole lot more! Teach your kids how to laugh. You’ll be so rewarded by it. That, I can promise!

I’ll be vulnerable enough to show this crazy pic of us. (Tracy S. – this pic was taken minutes before your “intimate” shower!)

Tags:

About jenetsimmons

We are two people that love each other & our sweet baby boy. We love the simplicities in life like sitting outside when the weather is beautiful, going for a drive, snuggling in our jammies. We love our family & friends.

One response to “Marriage Monday”

  1. Lisa Taylor says :

    Perfect picture for this post!

Leave a Reply

