Paper Sorter

I’m always getting flooded with paperwork! The second I organize I’m ten feet under again! So, here’s my new system for staying organized. I got this fabric a couple years ago because the red ticking fabric is so stinking cute! Total cost of the project was about $2. The models I was looking at buying, ah-hem, cost $20 and were plastic…yuck, plastic!

I’m showing this because I was inspired by a friend of mine to start showing my projects. Love you Amy!

Leave some feedback if ya want! Do you think this is going to help heavyweight paperwork stacks?!

Tags:

About jenetsimmons

We are two people that love each other & our sweet baby boy. We love the simplicities in life like sitting outside when the weather is beautiful, going for a drive, snuggling in our jammies. We love our family & friends.

5 responses to “Paper Sorter”

  1. amy says :

    I LOVE these, Jenet!! It’s great that they’re so cute but completely functional…thanks for posting this 🙂 I’m inspired!

  2. joy says :

    This is speaking to my heart! We need this OH SO BADLY!

  3. Carrington says :

    This is ADORABLE Jenet!! Way to go mama!

Leave a Reply

