fa-la-la-la…Christmas cards!

I get so excited to pick out “the” Christmas card to send out to all our friends and family. I don’t know about you but I could spend hours looking at different designs and wordings and layouts! I love it! That’s what mid November reminds me of. Some think about turkey, I think, what company I’m going to buy my cards from. Since we got married (2007), I’ve been using Shutterfly for just about everything (cards, photo cards, prints, enlargements, gifts, etc). I love how convenient their site is and I’ve always been satisfied with their work. So, it’s a no brainer to use them again this season. My new favorite type of card I’ll purchase this year is a 5×5 size. Look at them here: http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/christmas-photo-cards?sortType=2&foType=e&DCL=true&fe=16&lfoType=c&fc=1

Of course, a picture has to be on it. I love getting a card from others with pictures of kids, dogs, parents, vacations. I haven’t picked out “the” picture yet because I’m waiting for little Carter to get his first haircut! Here’s some links that’ll help. Happy card shopping!

Christmas cards                                                       http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/christmas-cards

 Personalized mugs (We got my Dad this gift last year and he loved it! Great grandparent gift)                                                            http://www.shutterfly.com/photo-gifts/photo-mugs

Christmas photo cards                                             http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/christmas-photo-cards

 Holiday cards                                                             http://www.shutterfly.com/cards-stationery/holiday-cards

Tags:

About jenetsimmons

We are two people that love each other & our sweet baby boy. We love the simplicities in life like sitting outside when the weather is beautiful, going for a drive, snuggling in our jammies. We love our family & friends.

One response to “fa-la-la-la…Christmas cards!”

  1. cortney says :

    Did you find a place to print or did you pick out something different?

Leave a Reply

