Tiny Prints – A Favorite

I have a fascination with all sorts of cards! I love to write them and receive them. My husband knows I’m usually way more excited about the card he’s written me than the gift! (although the gifts are great!) Tiny Prints is a favorite company of mine for cards, invitation, and stationary. A favorite product I purchase as gifts and for myself is day planners by Erin Condren. Also, see previous post about my two year olds notebook I write for him to give to him when he’s older.

Of course for the 2011 Holiday card line they’re just as amazing as before! I love the multiple styles and bright colors! Even with a big company you can still achieve a unique Christmas greeting look. So, if you’re like me you’ve been thinking about your holiday card lately, pop over to Tiny Prints.

Love the cards with rounded corners! I’m most tempted to go with these. I’m one who even keeps my Christmas cards and the ones I receive year after year! 

 

 

And, who doesn’t love a gift?! Tiny Prints is offerring up to 50 free holiday, of your choice! All you have to do is write about Tiny Prints on your own blog this week. Then fill out this form and wait for them to contact you! How sweet!

 

 

About jenetsimmons

We are two people that love each other & our sweet baby boy. We love the simplicities in life like sitting outside when the weather is beautiful, going for a drive, snuggling in our jammies. We love our family & friends.

One response to “Tiny Prints – A Favorite”

  1. Mandi says :

    Hey! I tried but don’t have a twitter… do you?! haha

Leave a Reply

